Home Decor I’ve Been Loving this Winter

If someone asked me a two years ago when I started YouTube what my biggest passion was, I probably would have said makeup. I am not really sure as to the reason why but my love for home decor has increased more and more in recent years and I would have to say that it is now my obsession.

It might be because there are so many wonderful things and a variety of great trends at the moment. The crazy thing is nobody ever really gets to see my home.. but that doesn’t stop me scrolling through Instagram, Pinterest and YouTube for inspiration.

Anyway, I managed to pick up some wonderful items lately and I thought I would share a few of them with you. If you would like to see everything I picked up then check out my Copper & Monochrome inspired Homeware Haul on YouTube.

The first item I would like to mention is the wonderful Copper Tripod Lamp £41 from a brand called Litecraft.

capture

They were kind enough to gift me this piece to feature in my recent Homeware Haul but I was so pleased to have been able to discover this website. With a range of different price points and styles available there is something for everyone.

Another home decor piece that I have been loving is actually a functional piece as well. It is this gorgeous blanket that my boyfriend picked up in the sale at Sainsburys. I love it because it adds texture to my sofa whilst playing a practical role during my sofa snuggling evenings and weekends.

capture-3

Unfortunately it is no longer available from Sainsburys. However I have found the perfect alternative for £30 at B&Q.

The final piece was purchased after my Homeware Haul. No doubt it will be featured in another one very soon. This photo frame was super cheap from Home Bargains. It was only around £3.99!! I will be changing the print as I think it would make the perfect home for a pressed flower.

capture2

If you are lucky enough to live near a Home Bargains I would run down there and grab this! Failing that one can be found at Paperchase for £12.

Watch this space – I am on a spree and there will be loads more home ware coming soon. Don’t forget to check out my Homeware Haul  if you would like to see what else I picked up!

Leave a Reply

